Hello out there

well this weekend will be the launch of my new blog. I am like any other parent with kids who get bored of their lunches at school. Their sandwiches get brought home along with their peices of fruit. Its a waste! not to mention annoying.

My girls are starving when they get home because they are turned off by their boring lunches. So I thought I would start something for other parents to browse and to give ideas for their kiddies school lunches. I know we are all in the same boat. every weekend I am thinking of what to organise for the weeks lunches.

This will be a forum for other mummies and daddies to give their ideas also, I am sure my little people would love to road test them.

I am looking forward to being creative and feeding those big bellies.

Leave a Reply

