Old Banana’s

The kids and I did a little cooking today, and I had some over ripe bananas. I thought I wouldn’t waste them so I made some Banana,choclate muffins. These weren’t very tasty. Although my friends toddler demolished them.

So I threw those out and started again. This is so easy anyone could do it.

Chocolate Banana Loaf

2 bananas mashed

2 cups of S/R flour

1 cup of brown sugar
1/3 cup of coco powder
2 eggs
1/3 cup of Rice bran oil
1 cup of milk
teaspoon of vanilla

Pre heat oven to 180
Put all dry ingredients in one bowl then add the eggs and oil and mix a little, then slowly add the milk until all combined. see easy!

put into a lined loaf pan and cook for 30 mins.

I iced it with just a normal chocolate Icing.

1 cup of icing sugar
1 tablespoon of melted butter
splash of milk

combine until the consistency is a thick paste.

Ice when cooled

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

